Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

DOWNTOWN TORONTO – RED CROSS BLENDED STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED LEVEL C

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Fri, July 26, 2024 Fri, July 26, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, July 28, 2024 Sun, July 28, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, July 30, 2024 Tue, July 30, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, July 31, 2024 Wed, July 31, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 2, 2024 Fri, August 2, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, August 4, 2024 Sun, August 4, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 7, 2024 Wed, August 7, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 9, 2024 Fri, August 9, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, August 11, 2024 Sun, August 11, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, August 13, 2024 Tue, August 13, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 14, 2024 Wed, August 14, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 16, 2024 Fri, August 16, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, August 18, 2024 Sun, August 18, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, August 20, 2024 Tue, August 20, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 21, 2024 Wed, August 21, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 23, 2024 Fri, August 23, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, August 25, 2024 Sun, August 25, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, August 27, 2024 Tue, August 27, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 28, 2024 Wed, August 28, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 30, 2024 Fri, August 30, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 1, 2024 Sun, September 1, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, September 4, 2024 Wed, September 4, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, September 6, 2024 Fri, September 6, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 8, 2024 Sun, September 8, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, September 10, 2024 Tue, September 10, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, September 11, 2024 Wed, September 11, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, September 13, 2024 Fri, September 13, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 15, 2024 Sun, September 15, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, September 17, 2024 Tue, September 17, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, September 18, 2024 Wed, September 18, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, September 20, 2024 Fri, September 20, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 22, 2024 Sun, September 22, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, September 24, 2024 Tue, September 24, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, September 25, 2024 Wed, September 25, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, September 27, 2024 Fri, September 27, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 29, 2024 Sun, September 29, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, October 1, 2024 Tue, October 1, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM