Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

DOWNTOWN TORONTO – RED CROSS BLENDED STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED LEVEL C

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Sun, April 14, 2024 Sun, April 14, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, April 16, 2024 Tue, April 16, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, April 17, 2024 Wed, April 17, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, April 19, 2024 Fri, April 19, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, April 21, 2024 Sun, April 21, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, April 23, 2024 Tue, April 23, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, April 24, 2024 Wed, April 24, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, April 26, 2024 Fri, April 26, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sun, April 28, 2024 Sun, April 28, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, April 30, 2024 Tue, April 30, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, May 1, 2024 Wed, May 1, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, May 3, 2024 Fri, May 3, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, May 5, 2024 Sun, May 5, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, May 7, 2024 Tue, May 7, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, May 8, 2024 Wed, May 8, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, May 10, 2024 Fri, May 10, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, May 12, 2024 Sun, May 12, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, May 14, 2024 Tue, May 14, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, May 15, 2024 Wed, May 15, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, May 17, 2024 Fri, May 17, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, May 19, 2024 Sun, May 19, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, May 22, 2024 Wed, May 22, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, May 24, 2024 Fri, May 24, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, May 26, 2024 Sun, May 26, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, May 28, 2024 Tue, May 28, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, May 29, 2024 Wed, May 29, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, May 31, 2024 Fri, May 31, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 2, 2024 Sun, June 2, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, June 4, 2024 Tue, June 4, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, June 5, 2024 Wed, June 5, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, June 7, 2024 Fri, June 7, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 9, 2024 Sun, June 9, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, June 11, 2024 Tue, June 11, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, June 12, 2024 Wed, June 12, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, June 14, 2024 Fri, June 14, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 16, 2024 Sun, June 16, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, June 18, 2024 Tue, June 18, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, June 19, 2024 Wed, June 19, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, June 21, 2024 Fri, June 21, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 23, 2024 Sun, June 23, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, June 25, 2024 Tue, June 25, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, June 26, 2024 Wed, June 26, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, June 28, 2024 Fri, June 28, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 30, 2024 Sun, June 30, 2024 Downtown Training Centre,1075 Bay St, Suite 402 (Bay & Bloor) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM