Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

Etobicoke Location

WS&IB Approved

Blended learning is a combination of in-class, face-to-face instruction with online instruction. Typically,
theory and information are conveyed to the participants outside of the classroom through an online
component. This allows for the in-class component to concentrate on skill development and the application of
theory. In the case of the Red Cross First Aid courses, a self-paced, online session is completed first,
followed by an in-class skills session with a Red Cross First Aid Instructor.

Includes the latest first aid and CPR guidelines. Meets federal and a variety of provincial/territorial
regulations for Standard First Aid and CPR. Exceeds competitors’ standards by including injury prevention
content, CPR and AED.

$119.47 plus hst = $135.00 total – BLENDED STANDARD FIRST AID WITH AED & CPR TRAINING (LEVEL C)

$110.62 plus hst = $125.00 total - STUDENT RATE

To register for a course, click below

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Sun, July 28, 2024 Sun, July 28, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, August 2, 2024 Fri, August 2, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, August 4, 2024 Sun, August 4, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, August 9, 2024 Fri, August 9, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, August 11, 2024 Sun, August 11, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, August 16, 2024 Fri, August 16, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, August 18, 2024 Sun, August 18, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, August 23, 2024 Fri, August 23, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, August 25, 2024 Sun, August 25, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, August 30, 2024 Fri, August 30, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 1, 2024 Sun, September 1, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, September 6, 2024 Fri, September 6, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 8, 2024 Sun, September 8, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, September 13, 2024 Fri, September 13, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 15, 2024 Sun, September 15, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, September 20, 2024 Fri, September 20, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 22, 2024 Sun, September 22, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, September 27, 2024 Fri, September 27, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, September 29, 2024 Sun, September 29, 2024 Legion Hall, 110 Jutland Rd (Islington & Queensway) (map) 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM