Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

Scarborough Locations

WS&IB Approved

Blended learning is a combination of in-class, face-to-face instruction with online instruction. Typically,
theory and information are conveyed to the participants outside of the classroom through an online
component. This allows for the in-class component to concentrate on skill development and the application of
theory. In the case of the Red Cross First Aid courses, a self-paced, online session is completed first,
followed by an in-class skills session with a Red Cross First Aid Instructor.

Includes the latest first aid and CPR guidelines. Meets federal and a variety of provincial/territorial
regulations for Standard First Aid and CPR. Exceeds competitors’ standards by including injury prevention
content, CPR and AED.

$119.47 plus hst = $135.00 total  – BLENDED STANDARD FIRST AID WITH AED & CPR TRAINING (LEVEL C)

$110.62 plus hst = $125.00 total - STUDENT RATE

*Blended Standard First Aid & BLS runs from 10:00am - 9:00pm on select dates

To register for a course, click below

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Tue, July 23, 2024 Tue, July 23, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, July 24, 2024 Wed, July 24, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, July 27, 2024 Sat, July 27, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, July 30, 2024 Tue, July 30, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, July 31, 2024 Wed, July 31, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 2, 2024 Fri, August 2, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 3, 2024 Sat, August 3, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed, August 7, 2024 Wed, August 7, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 10, 2024 Sat, August 10, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, August 13, 2024 Tue, August 13, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 14, 2024 Wed, August 14, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 16, 2024 Fri, August 16, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 17, 2024 Sat, August 17, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, August 20, 2024 Tue, August 20, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 21, 2024 Wed, August 21, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 23, 2024 Fri, August 23, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 24, 2024 Sat, August 24, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, August 27, 2024 Tue, August 27, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 28, 2024 Wed, August 28, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, August 30, 2024 Fri, August 30, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 31, 2024 Sat, August 31, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed, September 4, 2024 Wed, September 4, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, September 7, 2024 Sat, September 7, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, September 10, 2024 Tue, September 10, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, September 11, 2024 Wed, September 11, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, September 14, 2024 Sat, September 14, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, September 17, 2024 Tue, September 17, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, September 18, 2024 Wed, September 18, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, September 21, 2024 Sat, September 21, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, September 24, 2024 Tue, September 24, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, September 25, 2024 Wed, September 25, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, September 28, 2024 Sat, September 28, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, October 1, 2024 Tue, October 1, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM