Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

EMERGENCY First Aid Scarborough & Pickering Locations

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Tue, April 16, 2024 Tue, April 16, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, April 21, 2024 Sun, April 21, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, April 22, 2024 Mon, April 22, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, April 28, 2024 Sun, April 28, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, April 29, 2024 Mon, April 29, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, May 5, 2024 Sun, May 5, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, May 6, 2024 Mon, May 6, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, May 12, 2024 Sun, May 12, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, May 13, 2024 Mon, May 13, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, May 19, 2024 Sun, May 19, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, May 21, 2024 Tue, May 21, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, May 26, 2024 Sun, May 26, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, May 27, 2024 Mon, May 27, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 2, 2024 Sun, June 2, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, June 3, 2024 Mon, June 3, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 9, 2024 Sun, June 9, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, June 10, 2024 Mon, June 10, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 16, 2024 Sun, June 16, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, June 17, 2024 Mon, June 17, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 23, 2024 Sun, June 23, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon, June 24, 2024 Mon, June 24, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, June 30, 2024 Sun, June 30, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM