Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

SCARBOROUGH & PICKERING – RED CROSS CPR/AED LEVEL C OR BASIC LIFE SUPPORT (BLS) RECERTIFICATION

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Sun, July 21, 2024 Sun, July 21, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Wed, July 24, 2024 Wed, July 24, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sun, July 28, 2024 Sun, July 28, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, July 29, 2024 Mon, July 29, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, July 31, 2024 Wed, July 31, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sun, August 4, 2024 Sun, August 4, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tue, August 6, 2024 Tue, August 6, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, August 7, 2024 Wed, August 7, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sun, August 11, 2024 Sun, August 11, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, August 12, 2024 Mon, August 12, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, August 14, 2024 Wed, August 14, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, August 15, 2024 Thu, August 15, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun, August 18, 2024 Sun, August 18, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, August 19, 2024 Mon, August 19, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, August 21, 2024 Wed, August 21, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, August 22, 2024 Thu, August 22, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun, August 25, 2024 Sun, August 25, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, August 26, 2024 Mon, August 26, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, August 28, 2024 Wed, August 28, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thu, August 29, 2024 Thu, August 29, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun, September 1, 2024 Sun, September 1, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tue, September 3, 2024 Tue, September 3, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, September 4, 2024 Wed, September 4, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sun, September 8, 2024 Sun, September 8, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, September 9, 2024 Mon, September 9, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, September 11, 2024 Wed, September 11, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sun, September 15, 2024 Sun, September 15, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, September 16, 2024 Mon, September 16, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, September 18, 2024 Wed, September 18, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sun, September 22, 2024 Sun, September 22, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, September 23, 2024 Mon, September 23, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed, September 25, 2024 Wed, September 25, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sun, September 29, 2024 Sun, September 29, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, September 30, 2024 Mon, September 30, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM