Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

SCARBOROUGH & PICKERING – RED CROSS STANDARD FIRST AID & BASIC LIFE SUPPORT (BLS) Blended Training

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Wed, April 17, 2024 Wed, April 17, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, April 24, 2024 Wed, April 24, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, May 1, 2024 Wed, May 1, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, May 8, 2024 Wed, May 8, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, May 15, 2024 Wed, May 15, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, May 22, 2024 Wed, May 22, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, May 29, 2024 Wed, May 29, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, June 5, 2024 Wed, June 5, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, June 12, 2024 Wed, June 12, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, June 19, 2024 Wed, June 19, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed, June 26, 2024 Wed, June 26, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM