Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

SCARBOROUGH & PICKERING – RED CROSS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED LEVEL C BLENDED TRAINING

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Tue, June 25, 2024 Tue, June 25, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, June 26, 2024 Wed, June 26, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, June 28, 2024 Fri, June 28, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, June 29, 2024 Sat, June 29, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed, July 3, 2024 Wed, July 3, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, July 5, 2024 Fri, July 5, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, July 6, 2024 Sat, July 6, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed, July 10, 2024 Wed, July 10, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, July 12, 2024 Fri, July 12, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, July 13, 2024 Sat, July 13, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, July 16, 2024 Tue, July 16, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, July 17, 2024 Wed, July 17, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, July 19, 2024 Fri, July 19, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, July 20, 2024 Sat, July 20, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, July 23, 2024 Tue, July 23, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, July 24, 2024 Wed, July 24, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, July 27, 2024 Sat, July 27, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, July 30, 2024 Tue, July 30, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, July 31, 2024 Wed, July 31, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 3, 2024 Sat, August 3, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed, August 7, 2024 Wed, August 7, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 10, 2024 Sat, August 10, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, August 13, 2024 Tue, August 13, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 14, 2024 Wed, August 14, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 17, 2024 Sat, August 17, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, August 20, 2024 Tue, August 20, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 21, 2024 Wed, August 21, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 24, 2024 Sat, August 24, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue, August 27, 2024 Tue, August 27, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, August 28, 2024 Wed, August 28, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 31, 2024 Sat, August 31, 2024 Scarborough Office, 2425 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 210 (Kennedy) (map) 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM