Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

VAUGHAN – RED CROSS EMERGENCY FIRST AID & CPR/AED LEVEL C

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Sat, April 20, 2024 Sat, April 20, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, April 21, 2024 Sun, April 21, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, April 23, 2024 Tue, April 23, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, April 24, 2024 Wed, April 24, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, April 27, 2024 Sat, April 27, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, May 4, 2024 Sat, May 4, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, May 11, 2024 Sat, May 11, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, May 18, 2024 Sat, May 18, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, May 22, 2024 Wed, May 22, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu, May 23, 2024 Thu, May 23, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, May 25, 2024 Sat, May 25, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM