Call Us Now: 416.423.0799      

VAUGHAN – RED CROSS EMERGENCY FIRST AID & CPR/AED LEVEL C

Start DateEnd DateLocationTime
Sun, July 21, 2024 Sun, July 21, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, July 23, 2024 Tue, July 23, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, July 24, 2024 Wed, July 24, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, July 27, 2024 Sat, July 27, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 3, 2024 Sat, August 3, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 10, 2024 Sat, August 10, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 17, 2024 Sat, August 17, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, August 20, 2024 Tue, August 20, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 24, 2024 Sat, August 24, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, August 31, 2024 Sat, August 31, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, September 7, 2024 Sat, September 7, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, September 14, 2024 Sat, September 14, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, September 17, 2024 Tue, September 17, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, September 21, 2024 Sat, September 21, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, September 28, 2024 Sat, September 28, 2024 Monte Carlo Inns Hotel, 705 Applewood Cres (Vaughan - 400 & Hwy 7) (map) 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM